Trophy Winners 2013-14 

Men’s Novice Singles  Rob Nicholson
Men’s Colts  Bill Ward
 Women’s Junior Singles  Janet Wills
 Men’s Junior Singles  Dennis Wills
 Women’s Champion Singles  Tere Boag
 Men’s Champion Singles  Steve Sargent
 Mixed Champion Pairs  George Roberts, Pat Taylor
 Women’s Champion Pairs  Glenys Ward & Janet Wills
 Men’s Champion Pairs Cliff Thomas & Steve Sargent
 Women’s Champion Triples  Glenys Ward (s), Rosemary Renwick and Janet Wills
 Men’s Champion Triples  Arnold Osborne, Chris Cobb & Bill Ward
 Women’s Champion Fours  Tere Boag, Amanda Carides, Pam Harrison & Sherrell Nicoll
 Men’s Champion Fours  Brian Gray, Dennis Wills, Chris Cobb, Keith Williamson
 Women’s Handicap Singles Tray  Janet Wills
 Womens Handicap Singles Plate  Terema Boag
 Men’s Handicap Singles
 Franks Cup Mixed Pairs 2x4x2  Cliff Thomas, Sue McFarlane
 Hudson Buttons
 Wyn Quinton Mixed  Kate Cunningham (s) Ted Marshall, Brian Nicoll & Charles Agate
Jennie Willis Trophy George Roberts & Barbara Ashton
 Bob Donaldson Cup
 Johnny Walker Cup  George Roberts, Barbara Ashton
 Men’s Club Pairs
 Johnny Simpson Winter Cup  Roger Mathews, Noeleen Smith
 Hyder Cup  Men
 Women’s Instone Aggregate  Pauline Laird(S), Jean Bulleyment(3),Lenor Kwok(2), Barbara Ashton(L)
 Men’s Instone Aggregate Russ Wilkins(S), Dennis Wills(3), Ken Batts(2), Charles Agate(L)
 Club Member of the Year  Dennis Wills