Trophy Winners 2015/16 

Women’s Novice Singles  Jane Bradbury
Men’s Novice Singles
Men’s Colts   Ken Spencer
 Women’s Junior Singles  Jane Bradbury
 Men’s Junior Singles  Bill Ward
 Women’s Champion Singles  Noeleen Smith
 Men’s Champion Singles  Steve Sargent
 Mixed Champion Pairs  Ted Marshall & Jane Bradbury
 Women’s Champion Pairs  Lyndsay Osborne (s) & Rosemary Renwick
 Men’s Champion Pairs  Ted Marshall (s) & Brian Nicholl
 Women’s Champion Triples  Clare Jury (s), Pat Taylor & Janet Wills
 Men’s Champion Triples  Arnold Osborne (s) Chris Cobb & Bill Ward
 Mixed Champion Fours  Arnold Osborne (s), Lyndsay Osborne, David Bond & Caroline Daniell
Women’s Champion Fours  Tere Boag (s), Noeleen Smith, Lenor Kwok and Temeri Sanders
 Men’s Champion Fours  Keith Williamson (s), Cliff Thomas, Dave Kenchington, and David Bond
 Women’s Handicap Singles  Not completed
 Handicap Singles Plate  Jane Bradbury
 Men’s Handicap Singles  Not completed
Jenny Willis Pairs Tere Boag (s) & Bill Moffatt
 Franks Cup Mixed Pairs 2x4x2   Clare Jury (s) & Chris Cobb
 Bob Donaldson Cup  Sue McFarlane (s) Brian Nicoll & Jack Manderson
 Wyn Quinton Rosebowl  Noeleen Smith (s), Jack Manderson & Jane Bradbury
 Johnny Walker Cup  Gavin Muir (s), &  Pam Harrison
 Men’s Club Pairs
 Johnny Simpson Winter Cup  Ted Marshall (s), Barry Garbett & Ken Spencer
 Hyder Cup Women
 Women’s Instone Aggregate
 Men’s Instone Aggregate
 Club Member of the Year  Chris Cobb